image YCKM S11E41 BONUS : Summer Chill 2


YCKM S11E41 BONUS : Summer Chill 2

2h24 | 2019-8-13

  • image header YCKM S11E41 BONUS : Summer Chill 2


    Emission bonus spéciale de l'été pour caliner le grand blanc avec du Doom/Stoner/Psyche.

    Playlist :  Sleep / Dragonaut,  Shotgun Sawyer /  Ain't Tryin' To Go Down Slow,  Monstert Magnet / All Friends and Kingdom Come,  Eagles Of Death Metal / Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Is In),  Fu manchu / Mongoose,  Wooden Shjips / Golden Flower,  Brant Bjork / I Miss My Chick,  Hail Spirit Noir / Let Your Devil Come Inside,  Goat / I Sing In Silence,  Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats / Poison Apple,  Zig Zags / Fallout,  Hällas / The Golden City Of Semyra,  The Crazy World of Arthur Brown / Fire,  Farflung / Proterozoic,  King Gizzard and the Lizzard Wirard / Boogieman Sam,  Samsara Blues Experiment / Army of Ignorance,  The Obsessed / Inside Looking Out,  Rival Sons / Sugar on the bone,  Horisont / Road to Cairo,  The Dead South / In Hell I'll Be in Good Company,  US Christmas / Silent Tongue 

    Support us

    To listen also